become_a_patron_button.png

∞ REMEMBER YOU ARE DREAMING ∞

ShiftButtonPortal.png

Welcome to Paradigm Shift Central!
Here you will find an ongoing archive of inspirational conscious media by Leading Members within the community of 
Shifters; creators and leaders actively working together to help assist and accelerate the shift in consciousness!


Bookmark this page and check back regularly for new content as our collective story unfolds.

Be a part of the Shift!

Connecting with the following resources if you have not yet.

Tune in to ongoing interactive and inspirational live broadcasts featuring Leading Members of the community!
Primary team broadcasts are LIVE

Wednesdays at 7pm EST / 4pm PST / 11pm GMT.